Products and Services

Products and Services

We are grateful for the support of the following companies that support WVMA through sponsorships and exhibits at our Summer Meeting. In appreciation, please consider contacting the company representatives listed below for your veterinary supply and management needs.



Tommy Derian - tommyderian@abaxis.com


David Fields - david.fields@bayer.com

Jim Lovin -


Morey Ray - morey.ray@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Tom Hiser - tom.hiser@boehringer-ingelheim.com


Elise Abbott - elise.abbott@genevawoods.com

Richard Johnson, RPh - richard.johnson@genevawoods.com


Ryan Norton
Zach Alley


Scott Carter - scott_carter@hillspet.com

Casey Weber - casey_weber@hillspet.com


Gary Veserat - gary@eimedical.com


Chase Hulme (cattle) - hulme_chase_randall@elanco.com

Graydon Snapp - snapp_graydon_j@elanco.com


Kelli Hageman (cattle) - kelli.hageman@merck.com

John Ford (equine) - J_ford@merck.com

Todd Butler -


Dave Link - davidlink@multiminusa.com


Jacob Feusner
- jfeusner@mwianimalhealth.com

Tom Woods - twoods@mwianimalhealth.com


Andrew Bronson - abronson@repro-scan.com


Monica Fellows - monica.fellows@royalcanin.com or 406-208-1592

Darren Mackin - darren.mackin@royalcanin.com


(307) 472-1222


Greg Faxon (cattle) - gregory.faxon@zoetis.com

Justin Haack (SA - SE Wyoming) - justin.p.haack@zoetis.com or 970-222-1383

Sean Ryan (SA) - sean.ryan@zoetis.com