WVMA Board of Directors

Current members can log into the “Members Only” section and view the Directory for additional contact information. Please contact the office at info(at)wyvma.org if you have any questions.

Immediate Past PresidentAngela Bell, DVM
Crystal Gill, DVM
President-ElectKenzie Mares, DVM
2nd President-ElectTiffany Healey, DVM
Secretary/TreasurerSusan Walker, DVM
2nd Member-at-LargeOpen
AVMA DelegateMike Meeboer, DVM
Alt. AVMA DelegateMandy McKim, DVM
WY State VeterinarianJim Logan, DVM
Wyoming State Veterinary LaboratoryWill Laegreid, DVM, PhD
Allied RepresentativeGreg Faxon - Zoetis cattle
Executive DirectorTenley Haack