Wyoming Veterinary Medical Association

2022 - 23 WVMA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is actively involved at both the state and national levels. We appreciate the time and efforts of our current Board members.

Immediate Past President Kenzie Mares, DVM
Tiffany Healey, DVM
President-Elect Mandy McKim, DVM
2nd President-Elect Hayley Wright, DVM
Secretary/Treasurer Susan Walker, DVM
Member-at-Large Chelsea Croghan, DVM
2nd Member-at-Large Joe Dona, DVM          
AVMA Delegate Mike Meeboer, DVM
Alt. AVMA Delegate Tiffany Healey, DVM
WY State Veterinarian   Hallie Hasel, DVM
Wyoming State Veterinary Lab        Kerry Sondgeroth, DVM, PhD
Allied Representative Greg Faxon
Executive Director Tenley Haack

PO Box 241
Timnath, CO 80547
P: 307.316.0916
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software